Copyright © My Little Corner of the World
Design by Dzignine
Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Wuthering Frights

Tonight was the release party for H.P. Mallory's new book Wuthering Frights. The release party, which was held on Facebook was a constant crazy conversation between hundreds of women who, like me, adore Mallory's  work! I have not yet had a chance to start Wuthering Frights, but will be starting it soon!

Wuthering Frights is the fourth book in the Dulcie O'Neil series. If you are dying to start the series, but not sure which book to start with here goes:

Book 1: To Kill a Warlock

Book 2: A Tale of Two Goblins

Book 3: Great Hexpectations

Book 4: Wuthering Frights


Post a Comment